World Land Trust Hall of Fame

Year 4 were delighted to hear that our fundraising efforts have been featured on the World Land Trust’s Hall of Fame!  Kelly Jacobs, Education, Outreach and Training Officer for WLT wrote, ‘I thought that you would like to know that the great awareness and fundraising activities of the Year 4 Meerkats have now been added to the Hall of Fame on the World Land Trust website. They have a page dedicated to their efforts.    I was very impressed with the blog, and as you can see I have recommended it on this page.  Please pass on my congratulations to the pupils, along with my thanks that should have arrived with the certificate by now.’  Please follow the link to visit the Hall of Fame!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment